MLA Regional Contacts for the Collaborative Marketing Program

 

Country/RegionEmailPhone
Australia Samantha Jamieson: sjamieson@mla.com.au 02 9463 9312
Europe Josh Anderson: janderson@mla.com.au +32 2 535 7588 
Greater China Joe Zhu : joezhu@mla.com.au  +86 1366 1889 087
Indonesia Andrew Simpson: asimpson@mla.com.au +65 90699304
Japan Andrew Cox : acox@mla.com.au +81 3 4589 0071
Korea Charlie Ko : cko@mla.com.au +82 (2) 3210 8414
Middle East and North Africa Nick Meara : nmeara@mla.com.au +971 4433 1355
North America Rob Williams : rswilliams@mla.com.au +1 202 341 2227
South-East Asia Andrew Simpson: asimpson@mla.com.au +65 90699304
Cross Regional, Other markets Samantha Jamieson: sjamieson@mla.com.au 02 9463 9312
 

MLA Global Offices

AUSTRALIA

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Contact: Samantha Jamieson
Tel: +61 2 9463 9312
Email : sjamieson@mla.com.au

EUROPE
Areas covered - Europe, Russia and CIS

MLA Europe
Multiburo Business Centre, 149 Avenue Louise,
1050 Brussels, Belgium

Contact: Josh Anderson
Tel: +32 2 535 7588
Email : janderson@mla.com.au

INDONESIA

MLA Indonesia
Wisma BCA
Wing A, 3rd Floor - Zone 7
JI. Kapten Soebianto Djojohadikusumo, BSD City, Serpong 15322

Contact : Andrew Simpson
Tel :  +65 90699304
Email : asimpson@mla.com.au

JAPAN

MLA Japan
10F South Tower, Yurakucho Denki Building
1-7-1, Yurakucho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0006
Phone: +81-3-4589-0070
Fax: +81-3-4589-0086

Contact: Andrew Cox
Tel: +81 3 4589 0071
Email : acox@mla.com.au 

KOREA

MLA Korea
11th Floor, Kwanghwamoon Building
211 Sejongro, Chrongro-ku
Seoul, Republic of Korea.
Zip-code: 110-730

Contact: Charlie Ko
Tel: +82 2 3210 8414
Email : cko@mla.com.au

MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA
Areas covered - Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Jordan,
Lebanon, Israel, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Iran and Iraq

MLA Middle East & Northern Africa
Building East 1, Office No E313
Dubai Airport Freezone, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates

Contact: Nick Meara
Tel: +971 4433 1355
Email : nmeara@mla.com.au

NORTH AMERICA
Areas covered - United States, Canada and Mexico

MLA North America
1100 Vermont Ave, Suite 550
Washington DC, 20005

Contact: Rob Williams 
Tel: +1 202 550 1854
Email : rswilliams@mla.com.au 

SOUTHERN ASIA
Areas covered – Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, India, Sri Lanka and Maldives

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Contact : Andrew Simpson
Tel : +65 90699304
Email : asimpson@mla.com.au

GREATER CHINA
Areas covered - China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

2301-2302, 23rd Floor, Office Tower A,
Phoenix Place, 5A Shu Guang Xi Li,
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100028

Contact : Joe Zhu
Tel: +86 1366 1889 087
Email : joezhu@mla.com.au

INTERNATIONAL 

Activities which cover countries not included
above or which are cross-regional in nature

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Contact : Samantha Jamieson
Tel : +61 2 9463 9312
Email : sjamieson@mla.com.au 

 
 
Home    |    Contact MLA    |    Industry Links    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Policy © 2017 Meat & Livestock Australia Limited ABN 39 081 678 364