MLA Regional Contacts for the Collaborative Marketing Program

 

Country/RegionEmailPhone
Australia Samantha Jamieson: sjamieson@mla.com.au 02 9463 9312
Europe Josh Anderson: janderson@mla.com.au +32 2 535 7588 
Indonesia Andrew Simpson: asimpson@mla.com.au 07 3620 5224
Japan Andrew Cox : acox@mla.com.au +81 3 4589 0071
Korea Charlie Ko : cko@mla.com.au +82 (2) 3210 8414
Middle East and North Africa David Beatty: dbeatty@mla.com.au +971 4433 1355
North America David Pietsch: dpietsch@mla.com.au +1 202 341 2227
South-East Asia, Greater China Andrew Simpson: asimpson@mla.com.au 07 3620 5224
Cross Regional, Other markets Samantha Jamieson: sjamieson@mla.com.au 02 9463 9312
 

MLA Global Offices

AUSTRALIA

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Contact: Samantha Jamieson

Tel: +61 2 9463 9312
Email : sjamieson@mla.com.au
Fax: +61 2 9463 9393

EUROPE
Areas covered - Europe, Russia and CIS

MLA Europe
Multiburo Business Centre, 149 Avenue Louise,
1050 Brussels, Belgium
Contact: Josh Anderson

Tel: +32 2 535 7588 
Email : janderson@mla.com.au
Fax:+32 2 535 7563

INDONESIA

MLA Indonesia
Wisma BCA
Wing A, 3rd Floor - Zone 7
JI. Kapten Soebianto Djojohadikusumo, BSD City, Serpong 15322
Contact : Andrew Simpson

Tel :  +62 21 5316 7190
Email : asimpson@mla.com.au
Fax: +62 21 2900 4378

JAPAN

MLA Japan
1F Sanwa Konan Building,
2-4-3 Konan Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0075
Japan       
Contact: Andrew Cox

Tel: +81 3 4589 0071 
Email : acox@mla.com.au
Fax: +81 3 4589 0086 

KOREA

MLA Korea
7th Floor, Kwanghwamoon Building
211 Sejongro, Chrongro-ku
Seoul, Republic of Korea.
Zip-code: 110-730
Contact: Charlie Ko

Tel: +82 2 3210 8414
Email : cko@mla.com.au
Fax: +82 2 733 8337

MIDDLE EAST, NORTH AFRICA
Areas covered - Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Jordan,
Lebanon, Israel, Egypt, Libya, Tunisia, Algeria, Morocco, Iran and Iraq

MLA Middle East & Northern Africa
Building East 1, Office No E313
Dubai Airport Freezone, Dubai,
United Arab Emirates
Contact: David Beatty

Tel: +971 4433 1355
Email : dbeatty@mla.com.au
Fax: +971 4454 9543

NORTH AMERICA
Areas covered - United States, Canada and Mexico

MLA North America
1100 Vermont Ave, Suite 550
Washington DC, 20005
United States
Contact: David Pietsch  

Tel: +1 202 341 2227
Email : dpietsch@mla.com.au  

SOUTHERN ASIA
Areas covered – Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, India, Sri Lanka and Maldives

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Contact : Andrew Simpson

Tel : +65 90699304
Email : asimpson@mla.com.au

GREATER CHINA
Areas covered - China, Hong Kong, Taiwan

2301-2302, 23rd Floor, Office Tower A,
Phoenix Place, 5A Shu Guang Xi Li,
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100028
Tel:+86 10 8455 4546
Contact : Michael Finucan
Country Manager (China, Hong Kong): Joy Tang

Tel: +86 15 6008 06715
Email : mfinucan@mla.com.au 
or jtang@mla.com.au

INTERNATIONAL 

Activities which cover countries not included
above or which are cross-regional in nature

L 1, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060
Contact : Samantha Jamieson

Tel : +61 2 9463 9312
Email : sjamieson@mla.com.au
Fax: +61 2 9463 9393

 
 
Home    |    Contact MLA    |    Industry Links    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy Policy © 2017 Meat & Livestock Australia Limited ABN 39 081 678 364